How much is the ticket for driving without auto insurance in California?

+1 vote
asked Dec 18, 2017 in Law Enforcement/Police by Heine (280 points)
How much is the ticket for driving without auto insurance in California?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Dec 20, 2017 by Prigen (930 points)
If it's your first time being caught driving without insurance in California then the fine would be $100.00 and the second offense it could go as high as $45.00 and you could lose your license and vehicle as well.

4,187 questions

4,451 answers

18 comments

131,110 users

...